Leadership Board

Midway is guided by a Leadership Board that works to ensure that Midway is following the call of God on us as the Body of Christ.

This group is composed of nine members who work in covenant together. The groups is joined by our Treasurer, Financial Secretary, and Auditor.

The following is our 2024 Leadership Board:

Janet Rooks, Co-Chair

Susan Smith, Co-Chair

Julie Locicero

Alicia Holloway

Scotty Shelton

Jason Hutchins

Michelle Leyva

Michael Standridge

Marilou Chastain

Financial Secretary: Barbara Britt

Treasurer: Vickie Davis

Auditor: Joe Hutchins